Web Analytics
top of page

Full Spectrum Chakra & Aura Alignment

What happens when chakras & auras lose their energy?

According to spiritual beliefs, an aura or energy field is a colored emanation enclosing a human body, any animal or object. Some esoteric professionals describe the aura as a subtle body. Psychics and holistic practitioners can 'see' the size, color and type of vibration of an aura and how it is aligning with your chakras - or is not aligning with your chakras. Clairvoyant's use their powers to make scientific investigation and understand what to do to bring chakras and auras to good health.

How Auras Radiate

Subconsciously, we are constantly 'feeling' others auras. We may not see another aura but we are interacting with auras all the time.

A depletion of energy flow or, too much energetic activity in a chakra can manifest into different outcomes such as confusion, foggy thinking and general poor interaction if not properly aligned and cleansed. Ideally, your aura should be healthy to best interact with someone else who is healthy and vice versa. Aligning chakras will bring an aura into good health and attract healthy relationships.

Everything in the Universe is a constant flow of energy. Every atom, every electron, and each and every individual thoughts, as well as our consciousness, are made of nothing but vibrations. Likewise, the aura is also an electro-photonic vibration in response to light.

Auras of living things consist of colors that change with time and consciousness due to experiences. Even animals and non-living things have an aura that can be changed by our conscious intent.

Chakras need to stay open in order to function at their best, keep you balanced and attracting the right people.

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles and major organs. Chakras need to stay open in order to function at their best and keep you balanced. If they get blocked, you may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to a particular chakra or all of them.

These seven main chakras align with your spine. Starting at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. This is your power center. We have at least 114 different chakras in the body and we cover the full spectrum in this spell casting. But the seven along the spine are the most important.

Seven main chakras are:

  1. Crown chakra: Highest spiritual centre, pure consciousness, containing neither object nor subject.

  2. Third eye chakra: Third-eye chakra, the subtle center of energy

  3. Throat chakra Associated with the element of space, third state of Four Noble Truths.

  4. Heart chakra: Essential nature

  5. Solar Plexus chakra: Intermediate stage of self-discovery.

  6. Sacral chakra:The petal lotus of "Creation"

  7. Root chakra: The lowest of three obstructions to her full rising.

This is a great spell casting for feeling relief and seeing more positive activity in your life. Attracting the right people to you can begin the moment this spell is cast.

ADDED BONUS: You have the option to download the Full Spectrum Chakra Alignment Sigil and instructions to keep with you and use to awaken and activate this spell as you need it.Safe and effective, use this additional power that is available to you from the masters to your advantage.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page